post conference report

Purpose of ESG Summit and Awards

To help all organizations, ESG Stakeholders develop their ESG Vision, Strategy, and Reporting

ESG Vision to develop a sustainable and resilient business model based on multi-stakeholder considerations...

ESG Strategy: To help Action purpose-driven ESG policies to practice now

ESG Integration: Best practices towards an integrated E, S, and G of ESG

ESG Value Creation: To help business leaders to unlock the potential of ESG in driving business resilience and growth and in a long-term value creation perspective.

ESG and Human Engagement: Leadership and human engagement models that allow businesses to embrace the complexity of the ESG proposition.

expert speakers

Rajiv Gupta

Vice President


Dr.Arvind Bodhankar

Jt. Executive President & Chief Sustainability Officer

UltraTech Cement

Balaji Ranganathan

Head Of Internal Audit for India and Philippines

Wells Fargo

Bose Varghese

Head - Green Initiatives

Infosys Limited

David Carlin

TCFD and Climate Risk Program Lead

United Nations Environment Programme Finance Initiative

Deep Nagpal

Chief Business Officer

India Invest Now

Dr. Kaushik Sridhar

2020 Global Top 100 CSR Influence Leaders and 40 Under 40 Most Influential Asian-Australians 2020

Dr. Pradeep Panigrahi

Head - Corporate Sustainability

Larsen & Toubro

Dr. Yogesh D. Sonawane

Global Sustainability & Energy Manager (Asia Pacific)


Jayaprakash Kalappan

CFO & Company Secretary

Panasonic Appliances India Company Limited.o

Kamal Prakash Seth

Country Head-India, Global Deputy Director, Market Transformation Roundtable on Sustainable Palm Oil

Ketan Kulkarni

Chief Commercial Officer

Blue Dart

Mateen Abdul

CEO and Co-Founder

Grassroots Energy Inc

Mayurika Chakraborty

Vice President - ESG

Kotak Investment Advisors Ltd

Naval Kishore Bajaj

Head Corporate Audit & Assurance, MD office


Parminder Gill


Sportz Village

Rajeev Newar

Group CFO

R K Swamy BBDO

Vikrant Bhatnagar

Rajesh Kumaramenon

Chief Quality and Sustainability Officer


Shakti Leekha

Independent Director & ESG Expert- CMO

Teimmers Cooling solution

Shalini Singh

Head Corporate Communications and Sustainability


Shankar Jadhav

Managing Director

BSE Investments

Shiv Bhagwan

Head CSR – Debari

Hindustan Zinc Limited, Vedanta Group

Shujath Bin Ali

General Counsel &Chief Compliance Officer

Ramky Enviro Engineers Ltd

Sumit Barat

Chief Sustainability Officer

Azure Power

Thierry Charleux

VP Operations

Thales in India

Award Winners