India's largest game-changing conference for all ESG stakeholders

About Event

The 4th Annual ESG Summit and Awards aims to help all organizations, ESG Stakeholders develop their ESG Vision, Strategy, and Reporting by helping them to identify issues and agreeing on appropriate measures to address them. The event will also provide a platform for exchanging best practices in global investment strategies.

This event brings together agencies, companies, and investors that are working in support of ESG-related goals at the local, regional, and global level




Thought Leaders



Featured Speakers

Nagesh Pinge

Independent Director

Automobile Corporation of Goa Ltd.

Aalekh Kapoor

Actor / Influencer

Soumitra Purkayastha

Head of Sustainability, Asia Pacific Region

FMC Corporation

Pravin Jadhav

Head - E&S Risk; VP - Sustainability

RBL Bank

Bipin Odhekar

Head - Sustainability, EHS & Operations excellence

Marico Ltd.

Astrid Dias

Head of Sustainability

Voltas Limited - A TATA Enterprise

Aziz Fidai

Head - CSR & Sustainability

Metro Brands Limited (Formerly Metro Shoes Limited)

Ajay Pannu

Head- Safety Health and Environment

Thermo Fisher Scientific

Ankit Dube

Head - HSEF Geography Operations - India

Reliance Retail Ventures Ltd.

Ashish Sharma

Head - ESG and Sustainability

Nuvoco Vistas Corp. Ltd.

Dr. Richa Gautam

Head- Sustainability & CSR

Mahindra Logistics

Gayatri Divecha

Head- Sustainability & Social Impact

Godrej Consumer Products Ltd.

Hemant Punamiya

DGM: M&A, IR and ESG


Keshav Singhal

VP Sustainability (ESG)

Capri Global Capital Ltd.

Manas Datta

Founder & CEO

BlueINK Consulting

Prachi Priya

Assistant Vice President, Economic & Public Policy Research & Advocacy & ESG strategy

Hindalco Industries Limited

Pratyush Kumar Panda

Head ESG


Rajesh Vasudevan

Vice president & Global Head EHS and ESG


Sudhir Aggarwal

Sr. Vice President

Reliance group of companies (Reliance Jio Infocomm Ltd)

Sunil Kumar

Head CSR

ACG World

Suhas Joshi

Head - Sustainability & Business Stewardship, South Asia


Shabbir Kanchwala

Chief Sustainability Officer Sustainability and SVP Project Co-ordination

K Raheja Corp

Savio Saldanha

Vice President - Data Science, Machine Learning (ML AI) and Technology - APAC


Award Winners

ESG Champion of the Year

Ayashkanta Rout

Godrej Properties Limited

Sustainability & CSR Next Generation Leader

Komaljeet Kaur Pannu

Godrej Properties Limited

Best Commercial Rooftop Solar Project of the Year

Athaang Devanhalli Tollways Pvt Ltd

Best ESG Initiative for GHG Emission Reduction

Zigma Global Environ Solutions Private Limited

Best ESG Initiative of the Year

STL - Sterlite Technologies Limited

Best ESG Initiative to Improve Energy Efficiency

Aarti Industries Ltd

Best ESG Initiative to Improve Green Supply Chain

JK Lakshmi Cement Ltd

Best ESG Performance in Energy Efficiency


Best ESG Performance in Financial Inclusion

Mitrata Inclusive Financial Services Pvt. Ltd.

Best ESG Performance in Water Conservation

Rallis India Limited - A Tata Enterprise

ESG Performance Awards Insurance Sector

ICICI Lombard General Insurance Company Limited

Lowest ESG Risk Company of the Year

JSW Cement Ltd.

Best Sustainable Waste Management Initiative

Aarti Industries Ltd

Best Sustainable Waste Management Initiative

Godrej Properties Limited

Best Waste Management Organization of the Year

Zigma Global Environ Solutions Private Limited

Employee Engagement ESG Programme of the Year

Glenmark Pharmaceuticals Limited

ESG Best Performer of the Year

EPL Limited

Best Water Treatments Components – Trading



It was such an enriching experience to interact with stalwarts from such diversified sectors.

Prachi Priya, Hindalco Industries Limited

I appreciate team Transformance 's effort in curating this engaging summit with right mix of experts from diverse sectors. Had great time networking with Sustainability / ESG leaders in the Indian industries.

Pravin Shinde, Roche

It was a pleasure to meet the industry folks and discuss on ESG & CSR issues. I am also thankful for the award and to be recognized as one of the Top 20 CSR Leaders.

Parika Mahajan, Happiest Minds Technologies